The Neighborhood

The Neighborhood

Album Information

The original cast recording of the BYU Young Ambassadors revue show, The Neighborhood, subtitled Musical Scenes from the Streets and Beats of Your Town, USA. Includes songs fromNewsies, The Lion King, and the original anthem, Pioneers of the Heart, which was later featured in the 1997 Mormon Pioneer Sesquicentennial Spectacular.


Sample Album
1. Overture
2. In The Neighborhood
3. All the Livelong Day
4. Forty Hour Week
5. Break My Stride Medley
6. Pioneers of The Heart
7. Let’s Go Tigers
8. Please
9. Bop ‘Til You Drop
10. Heroes
11. Mister Sandman
12. Fifties Medley
13. Limbo Rock
14. Unexpected Song
15. The Way Of Things
16. The Circle Of Life
17. There’s No Town Like Your Old Home
18. Love at Home
Related Projects

We'd love to hear what you think of our new site. Send us a note and we'll get back to you ASAP!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt